Got Skillz?

Players Wanted

Many existing teams at Freedom FC are interested in inviting players out to their open training sessions.

To find the team in your age group Click Here and visit the team page for contact information.

Teams that require immediate players:

  • G06 - Coach Roger Flores - rflores@freedomfc.org
  • G05 - Coach Elizbeth Calle - ecalles@freedomfc.org
  • B05 - Coach Gil Luna - gluna@freedomfc.org
  • B04 - Coach Adam Reeves - areeves@freedomfc.org
  • B03 - Coach Adam Reeves - areeves@freedomfc.org
  • B02 - Coach Ky Kugler - kkugler@freedomfc.org
  • B02  - Coach Roger Flores - rflores@freedomfc.org
  • B00 - Coach Jean Ritchie - jritchie@freedomfc.org
  • B99  - Coach Jean Ritchie - jritchie@freedomfc.org
  • G04 - Coach Gabe Ortiz - gortiz@freedomfc.org
  • G99  - Coach Elizabeth Calle - ecalles@freedomfc.org
  • G99  - Coach Al Shillingford - ashillingford@freedomfc.org