FREEDOM FC GIRLS TEAMS

Freedom Girls Director of Coaching - Louie Borja

G09 Nick Medaris nmedaris@freedomfc.org Jaime Edwards Neil_jaime@yahoo.com 
G08 Nick Medaris nmedaris@freedomfc.org Tanya Salazar tsalazar680@gmail.com
G07 Moe Garcia mgarcia@freedomfc.org  Trista Mooberry freedomfcg05@gmail.com
G07 West Kevin Barba kbarba@freedomfc.org Tony Pisicoli tony@freedomfc.org
G06 Roger Flores rflores@freedomfc.org  Matt Csupak matt.csupak@gmail.com
G06 Alex Valdez avaldez@freedomfc.org Michael Tejeda michaelatejeda@yahoo.com
G05 Moe Garcia mgarcia@freedomfc.org  Trista Mooberry freedomfcg05@gmail.com
G05 Angie Medaris amedaris@freedomfc.org Claudia Coy cpcoy55@gmail.com 
G05 Matt Kooba mkooba@freedomfc.org MARION HILAIRE teammanagerfreedom@gmail.com
G05 West Michael Fernandez mfernandez@freedomfc.org Scott Steinman steinmansd@gmail.com
G04 Gabe Ortiz gortiz@freedomfc.org  Nikki Ortiz occhiazzurri1@icloud.com
G04 Brian Perreault bperreault@freedomfc.org Tom Walker  tjordan@skcwest.com
G04 West Tony Pisicoli tony@freedomfc.org Tony Pisicoli tony@freedomfc.org
G03 Louie Borja lborja@freedomfc.org  Mariam Diyab diyab77@gmail.com
G03 Louie Borja lborja@freedomfc.org  Kim Reyna kymreyna@gmail.com 
G02 Alex Valdez avaldez@freedomfc.org Andrea Santana andreasan60@gmail.com 
G02 West Rufino Caceres rcaceres@freedomfc.org Rufino Caceres rcaceres@freedomfc.org
G01 Curt Jensen cjensen@freedomfc.org  Victor Rios riosacct@verizon.net
G00 Curt Jensen cjensen@freedomfc.org  Jennifer Tucker jtucker@me.com