FREEDOM FC BOYS TEAMS

 

Freedom Boys Director of Coaching - Ian Trantow

2017-2018 Season

Team Name

Coach

Email

Manager

Manager Email

Freedom FC B-09

Chris Conejeros

cconejeros@freedomfc.org

Korina Kuo

jktkuo@hotmail.com

Freedom FC B-08

Marco Rodriguez

mrodriguez@freedomfc.org

Jaime Edwards

Neil_jaime@yahoo.com

Freedom FC B-08 Black

Mike Randolph

mrandolph@freedomfc.org

Danielle Valdez

Dee1valdez@yahoo.com

Freedom FC-B-08 West

Tony Pisicoli

tony@freedomfc.org

Tony Pisicoli

tony@freedomfc.org

Freedom FC B-07

Gil Luna

gluna@freedomfc.org

Alfonso Colmenares

acolmenares@icloud.com

Freedom FC B-07 Blue

Nick Medaris

nmedaris@freedomfc.org

Sheila Lagman

sheila.gomezlagman@gmail.com

Freedom FC B-06 Blue

Ian Trantow

itrantow@freedomfc.org

Lynette Ranaudo

lynetter7399@hotmail.com

Freedom FC B-06 West

Curt Jensen

cjensen@freedomfc.org

Curt Jensen

cjensen@freedomfc.org

Freedom FC B-05 Blue

Jose Ortega

jortega@freedomfc.org

Mireya Martinez

mireyam74@yahoo.com

Freedom FC B-04 Blue

Marco Rodriguez

mrodriguez@freedomfc.org

Krista Marriott

km144@mac.com

Freedom FC B-04 Black

Chris Conejeros

cconejeros@freedomfc.org

Korina Kuo

jktkuo@hotmail.com

Freedom FC B-03 West

Thomas Vasquez

tvasquez@freedomfc.org

Thomas Vasquez

tvasquez@freedomfc.org

Freedom FC B-02 Blue

Curt Jensen

cjensen@freedomfc.org

David Chiang

chiang.david@gmail.com

Freedom FC B-02 Green

Ky Kugler

kkugler@freedomfc.org

Chris Milton

cmilton@shamrock.com

Freedom FC B-02

Marco Rodriguez

mrodriguez@freedomfc.org

Donnie Abadilla

donnieabadilla@gmail.com

Freedom FC B-01 Blue

Ian Trantow

itrantow@freedomfc.org

Michelle Lomasney

bears_michelle@yahoo.com

Freedom FC B-01 Black

Mike Randolph

mrandolph@freedomfc.org

Alison Nguyen

alisonnguyen11@yahoo.com

Freedom FC B-00

Gage Jensen

gjensen@freedomfc.org

Alfonso Rodriguez

cmilton@shamrock.com

Freedom FC B-99 Green

Jean Ritchie

jritchie@freedomfc.org

Jennifer Rana

jenrana@gmail.com