FREEDOM FC BOYS TEAMS

 

Freedom Boys Director of Coaching - Ian Trantow

2018-2019 Season

B09 Gage Jensen gjensen@freedomfc.org    
B08 Gage Jensen gjensen@freedomfc.org Chanel De Los Reyes chaneldelosreyes@gmail.com
B08 Marco Rodriguez mrodriguez@freedomfc.org Jaime Edwards Neil_jaime@yahoo.com 
B07 West Jose Espinosza jespinoza@freedomfc.org Linda Arroya Blas tchrla@aol.com
B07 Angie Medaris amedaris@freedomfc.org Sheila Lagman sheila.gomezlagman@gmail.com
B06 Jose Ortega jortega@freedomfc.org Lynette Ranaudo lynetter7399@hotmail.com 
B05 Jose Ortega jortega@freedomfc.org Carrie Magana maganafam4@yahoo.com
B04 Marco Rodriguez mrodriguez@freedomfc.org Krista Marriott km144@mac.com 
B03 Mike Randolph mrandolph@freedomfc.org    
B03 West Thomas Vasquez tvasquez@freedomfc.org Thomas Vasquez tvasquez@freedomfc.org
B02 Ian Trantow itrantow@freedomfc.org David Chiang  chiang.david@gmail.com
B02 Marco Rodriguez mrodriguez@freedomfc.org Donnie Abadilla donnieabadilla@gmail.com
B01 Ian Trantow itrantow@freedomfc.org Michelle Lomasney bears_michelle@yahoo.com
B01 Mike Randolph mrandolph@freedomfc.org Alison Nguyen alisonnguyen11@yahoo.com